Committees of the Board

Home / Investor Relations / Committees of the Board

Audit Committee

  • Geeta Mathur
  • Amit Soni
  • Raj Raghavan
  • Pradip Kanakia
Nomination and Remuneration Committee

  • Raj Raghavan
  • Abhay Havaldar
  • Siddharth Patel
  • Dr. B. S. Ajaikumar
  • Ms Geeta Mathur
  • Mr Jeyandran Venugopal
Stakeholders’ Relationship Committee

  • Amit Soni
  • Dr. B S Ajai Kumar
  • Abhay Havaldar
Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

  • Dr. B S Ajai Kumar
  • Siddharth Patel
  • Jeyandran Venugopal
Risk Management Committee

  • Dr. B S Ajai Kumar
  • Raj Gore
  • Geeta Mathur
Investor Contacts

Sunu Manuel

Company Secretary and Compliance Officer.

  [email protected]

  +91 80 4660 7755


HCG Towers, No. 8
P. Kalinga Rao Road, Sampangi Ram Nagar
Bangalore - 560027, India

CIN: L15200KA1998PLC023489

Registrar and Share Transfer Agent

Name: KFIN Technologies Limited

Address: Selenium Building, Tower-B,Plot No 31 & 32,Financial District,Nanakramguda, Serilingampally,Hyderabad, Rangareddy, Telangana, India - 500 032.

Email ID: [email protected]

Toll Free/ Phone Number: 1800 309 4001

WhatsApp Number: (91) 910 009 4099

KPRISM (Mobile Application): https://kprism.kfintech.com/

KFINTECH Corporate Website: https://www.kfintech.com

RTA Website: https://ris.kfintech.com

Investor Support Centre (DIY Link): https://ris.kfintech.com/clientservices/isc

Send us an Enquiry
Get in Touch

To know more about facilities available for patients at HCG