Management Team

We are a multidisciplinary team of passionate professionals committed to producing top-tier work.

Dr B. S. Ajaikumar

Executive Chairman

Raj Gore

Whole-time Director and CEO

Dr. Bharat Gadhavi

Regional Director Gujarat & Rajasthan

Ruby Ritolia

Chief Financial Officer

Sunu Manuel

Company Secretary

Sudeep Dey

Chief Information Officer

Vineesh Ghei

Chief Sales Officer

Deepti Gautam Tewari

Chief Human Resource Officer

Madan Sampath

Chief Supply Chain Officer